Tokyo Views –Shinagawa Sunset


My time in Tokyo has come to it’s conclusion. It has been an unforgettable experience, and one that I am glad I embarked upon. The way in which my departure plan developed left some time but little warning when the outlook changed from weeks to days remaining, and although there are many things I had wanted to do before leaving that will remain undone, I was fortunate to have had enough weekend days and evenings to be able to revisit some favorite areas and make a few new explorations as my outlook shifted from resident back to visitor.

There will be some more Tokyo or Japan themed postings on this blog as I work my way through some of the collected material, but the overall focus will shift away to other areas. It would not surprise me if travel and food themes remain active, and I certainly hope that the orchyard will get a bit more coverage.

Farewell Tokyo.

This entry was posted in Tokyo Views and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

