Random Food of the Day – Muji Curry

IMG_0964

IMG_0965

IMG_1118

On my first visit to Japan I needed a small notebook and stumbled across a small shop near my hotel selling stationary items which were simple, high quality, and relativly well priced. While walking through downtown Tokyo shortly after moving there, I came across a much larger version of the store which had a much larger selection, including food. I was a bit tentative to start with on their ready to eat line, but when they had currys on for buy 2 get 1 free I gave them a try and was pleasantly suprised – after which I always had a few on hand for a quick meal.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

